Draw the Line pledge rewards: original artwork and commissions (plus other bits and bobs)

Here is a full list of all the artists who are offering artwork and other unique goodies as pledge rewards for the Draw The Line crowdfunder.

Original artwork

All £85.00.

You will receive: A first edition hardback, the ebook edition, your name in the back of the book and a custom commission by a Draw the Line artist.

Choose from this varied selection of comic artists, and gain a truly unique piece of artwork to hang in your home. We advise visiting their websites, listed below, to help you see what type of work they produce.

Artist Artist’s website Reward
Cesar Lador https://cesarlador.wixsite.com/apeninthebrain To be discussed between the pledger and the artist
Victor Szepessy http://www.victor-szepessy.co.uk/ To be discussed between the pledger and the artist
Joe Decie http://www.joedecie.com/ Small custom pen and ink paintings of inanimate objects of the pledger’s choosing – teapot, pizza slice, cassette tape etc – 6 available
Jo Harrison http://jo-harrison.co.uk/ To be discussed between the pledger and the artist
Al Davison https://www.instagram.com/astralgypsy/ To be discussed between the pledger and the artist
Rica March https://www.poppyapples.net/ To be discussed between the pledger and the artist
Jaime Huxtable https://jaimehuxtable.com/ To be discussed between the pledger and the artist
Jessica Trevino http://www.stirvinolady.com/ To be discussed between the pledger and the artist
Adrien Lee http://www.white-noise-comic.com/ Image in the style of Adrien’s Draw The Line artwork (digital, b&w or single color) – 5 available
Yen Quach http://www.yendraws.com/ To be discussed between the pledger and the artist
Zara Slattery https://zaraslattery.com/ To be discussed between the pledger and the artist
Penny Sharp http://www.pennysharp.co.uk/ To be discussed between the pledger and the artist
Maël Estevez See Maël’s Draw The Line image here To be discussed between the pledger and the artist
Simon Russell http://www.boinggraphics.co.uk/ To be discussed between the pledger and the artist
Lily-Rose Beardshaw http://lilyrosebea.tumblr.com/http://lilyrosebea.tumblr.com/ Commission, to be discussed between the pledger and the artist, OR Lily-Rose’s original Draw The Line artwork.
Dave Crane http://sunwheeltech.blogspot.co.uk/ To be discussed between the pledger and the artist
Abi Lingford http://lingfordillustration.blogspot.co.uk/ To be discussed between the pledger and the artist
Karen Rubins http://karenrubins.com/ To be discussed between the pledger and the artist
Ally Shwed http://allyshwed.com/ To be discussed between the pledger and the artist

To make your pledge, go to the funding page on the Unbound website and choose ‘Custom Commission by a Draw the Line Artist’.

When you check out, please note which artist’s work you are pledging for in the ‘comments’ box. You’ll be contacted when the fundraising is complete, at which point we’ll put you in touch with your chosen artist to discuss practical details. As with all pledges on Draw The Line, the profits will go to Help Refugees.

Existing artwork

Price: as listed below

To make your pledge, go to the funding page on the Unbound website.

Artist Artist’s website Reward Price
Roger Langridge http://hotelfred.blogspot.co.uk/ Five first edition Draw The Line hardbacks, ebook edition, your name in the back of the book and the original A3 artwork by Roger Langridge for his contribution to Draw the Line, signed by the artist. £175.00
Dave Windett https://www.davewindett.com/ A first edition Draw The Line hardback, the ebook edition, your name in the back of the book and one  page of original (A3) black and white comic art originally published in Pannini’s Wickid comic. Choose between one from Ace Ventura Pet Detective and the other from Oggy and the Cockroaches. £85.00 per page
Richy K. Chandler http://tempolush.com/ A first edition Draw The Line hardback, the ebook edition, your name in the back of the book and one piece of original artwork from Draw The Line – choose between two pieces available, see here and here (black ink on paper). £85.00 per piece

For the Roger Langridge artwork, you’ll see a button.

For Dave and Richy’s work, please click ‘Custom Commission by a Draw the Line Artist’ and make sure you note which artwork you are interested in, in the comments box.

Other

Price: as listed below

To make your pledge, go to the funding page on the Unbound website. These rewards have their own pledge buttons.

Artist Artist’s website Reward offered Price
David Blumenstein http://www.nakedfella.com/ A bundle of David’s unique comics, plus a first edition Draw The Line hardback, ebook edition and your name in the back of the book. £25
Joanna Neary http://www.joneary.com/home.html Jo will come and perform comedy for you and your friends (within two hours’ travel from East Sussex), plus a Draw The Line first edition hardback, ebook edition and your name in the back of the book. £250

Pledge here

Would you rather pledge to receive a workshop or a talk?

These top tier pledge rewards see you receive a bundle of books, suitable for clubs, schools or gatherings, and one of the Draw The Line artists coming to share insights and practical tips on comic making. See the list of available artists here.